OPPORTUNITIES

Community Serve Opportunities

Below you will find all of the available service opportunities during Community:Serve.

You’ll notice that each organization has a website listed (if available). This website will give you more information about the organization. Additionally, a champion is listed with each opportunity. This person represents the given ministry and has coordinated each opportunity to serve. They are the best person to contact if you have questions

When you are ready to register, please visit the registration page. There you can find your preferred organization and register online to participate. Once you have registered, the champion will contact you with details related to the event.

Davie County

A Storehouse for Jesus
www.astorehouseforjesus.org
Champion:  Anne Watson
annemw08@outlook.com
(336)  998-2132

Calvary Jail Ministry
www.calvaryjail.org
Champion:  Keven Carroll
mkevencarroll@yahoo.com
(336) 746-5874

Give a Kid a Coat
Champion:  Katherine Senter
kats@yadtel.net
(336) 940-4289

Cornatzer Elementary School
Champions:  John & Ann Loffredo
annatthelake@roadrunner.com
(336) 671-9128 John
(336) 682-7177 Ann

William R. Davie Elementary School
Champion:  Kristin Alexander
alexanderk@davie.k12.nc.us
(336) 624-0024

Forsyth County

Baptist Children’s Homes of North Carolina
www.bchfamily.org
Champion:  Debbie Jones
dandgjones@bellsouth.net
(336) 418 – 3602

Bethesda Center for the Homeless
www.bethesdacenter.org
Champion:  Leigh Ann Chrisco
Leighannch15@gmail.com
(336) 918-2988

Salvation Army
www.salvationarmyws.org
Champion:  Adeline Sutton
asutton@calvarynow.com
(336) 765-5542

Forest Park Elementary School
Champion:  Christine Wall
cwwall@hotmail.com
(336) 830-2469

Kimberley Park Elementary School
Champion:  Suzanne Reed
Reedzannie@att.net
(336) 774-7989

On Wings Like a Dove
www.onwingslikeadove.com
Champion: Melinda Lawson
mslawson@triad.rr.com
(336) 407-1213

Salem Pregnancy Care Center
Champion:  Linda Goggin
lindagoggin@aol.com
(336) 408-5511

Senior Services
www.seniorservicesinc.org
Champion:  Perry Hudspeth
perry@anchorfinancial.org
(336) 765-6751

South Fork Assisted Living
Champions:
Kathy Adkinson  (adkinsontkkm@aol.com) 414-0020
Jenny Tidd  (jennytidd@hotmail.com) 971-1048

Winston-Salem Street School
www.wsstreetschool.com
Champion:  Kirby Henley
henleyke619@gmail.com
(336) 413-8058

Davie and Forsyth Counties

Emergency Personnel Ministry
Champion:  Kim Collie
khcollie@gmail.com
(336) 407-7832

Love Notes
Champion:  Jenny Tidd
jennytidd@Hotmail.com
(336) 971-1048

Monthly Opportunities

Monthly opps here…..